Board Directors

Mr. Ajith Kodagoda – Board Chairman

Mr. Kodagoda was appointed in July, 2011.

He is also the Chairman of the Fiji National Provident Fund, Amalgamated Telecom Holdings and Vodafone Fiji Limited and also serves as a Director of Home Finance Company.

Mr. Filimone Waqabaca – Board Director

Mr. Waqabaca was appointed in February, 2011.

He is currently the Permanent Secretary for Finance and is also a Board member of the Reserve Bank of Fiji and Fijian Holdings Ltd.

Mr. Faiz Khan – Board Director

Mr. Khan was appointed in September, 2010.

He is the Principal Lawyer at Faiz Khan & Associates. He is also the Executive Chairman of the Fiji Pine Group of Companies and is the Acting Chairman of Airports Fiji Ltd.

Mr. Jone Vatukela – Board Director

Mr. Vatukela was appointed in October 2009.

He is a retired Banking professional and is an Associate of the Bankers’ Institute of New Zealand. He also served in the Civil Service as the Acting Director of the National Centre for Small and Micro Enterprises Development.






Print This Page Print This Page



Revenue & Customs Services Complex,
Lot 1 Corner of Queen Elizabeth Drive
& Ratu Sukuna Road,
Phone: (+679) 3243000
Fax: (679) 3315537